Just a quick note to all my friends out there who read my blog via your e-mail inbox.

  1. You must be crazy to open your inbox to me like that… CRAZY AWESOME!  ok corny I know but I want to say “thank you” anyways.
  2. If you’ve been receiving my e-mails once a week with a pretty format and a bible verse and prayer suggestions and highlights from the blog – you will no longer be getting them and you probably want to sign up for regular updates via the wordpress e-mail subscription (see the button on the left there?  Yeah that one).  I’m trying to figure out how to make the best use of my time, and putting together pretty little e-mails was fun but not really a good use of my time.
  3. I hope you choose to subscribe even if you aren’t insane and are a little worried about opening your inbox to me.  Why? Because I’m in process right now of finding a new blogging rhythm and I don’t want you to miss out on a new post because I put it up at a different time than usual. Hopefully my inconsistency will only last a week or two at the most, but just in case, I hope you subscribe.
That’s all folks!  Love and blessings,
Seiji
SDG
