I’m really tired of thinking and talking.  As far as I’m concerned two things have come out of my thinking and talking – I’ve gotten bored, and I’ve noticed just how inadequate I really am.

And I suppose those are both good things because it allows God to work more strongly through me “I will boast in my weakness for when I am weak HE is strong.”  It also has brought me to this point where I’m itching to do something instead of just talk about it all.

Do I know what doing looks like?

No.  not at all.   I don’t have the slightest clue what I should be doing but this is the last weekend I’m going to spend navel gazing and obsessing about it and as of Monday, I’m not going to allow myself to continually second guess my choices and lean more heavily on God’s grace.

Care to join me?

