“Write these words on the doorposts of your house and on your gates.”

So I don’t know about you, but I spend a lot more time at my computer than i do just about anywhere else.  If that’s you too, then I want to share with you some wide screen wallpapers I made around the idea of writing scripture in places where you can see it and let it absorb into your spirit.

Option 1 is to go HERE.  This is my Deviantart profile page with all my crazy and sometimes amateurish artwork.

Option 2 is to wait a couple of days for me to get my act together and put them somewhere on this blog.

Option 3 is to realize that I only have three wallpapers up right now and none of them include that favorite bible verse of yours that you simply have not found a good image for and then leave a comment asking me to make one for you.  And hopefully I will.  but no promises on that one.

Love and blessings folks!

Seiji

SDG

