“Be Sure I am with you always.”

“I will never leave you or forsake you.”

“Call to me and I will answer you and tell you the great and unsearchable things you do not know.”

“For God did not give us a spirit of timidity but of power and of love and calm and well-balanced mind and discipline and self control.”

“He will send you another counselor to be with you forever.”

“Arise, shine, for your light has come, and the glory of the LORD rises upon you.”

“For I know the plans I have for you, plans to prosper you and not to harm you, plans to give you a hope and a future.”

“I will put my teaching within them and I will write it on their hearts.”

“You know the way to where I am going.”

“You will see greater things than these.”

“I will lead the blind by a way they did not know, I will guide them on paths they have not known.  I will turn darkness to light in front of them and rough places into level ground.  This is what I will do for them and I will not forsake them.”

“How much more does the Father love you?”

“The one who overcomes I will make a pillar in my sanctuary.”

“We are Redeemed from the law.”

“I am the way the truth and the life, no one comes to the father but through me.”

“I will not leave you as orphans; I am coming to you.”

 

