For those of you who don’t know, I love to write fiction.  I write short stories, poetry, I have one novel finished that I’m shopping around and currently working on another.  However, this second project is lagging somewhat, I’m having difficulty keeping the moment going….who am I kidding I’m having some issues getting the moment started, so to keep myself accountable and writing, I’m going to post a chapter a week on my blog here.  I fully invite any comments and feedback on anything from style to the names I give my characters.  That doesn’t mean I’ll answer all the questions but I certainly welcome them.

A quick little warning before I get too far: I’m a reasonably worldly person.  Ultimately my target audience for this is not  a Christian one which means that the characters will sometimes do non-Christian things or use abrasive language.  I will avoid using either for shock value on principle, but I want to let you all know that this is a real possibility.  Off hand, I’d say this is probably riding the line between PG-13 and R.   Anyways, the first chapter will be posted and linked here, and every chapter will link to an index page at the very beginning.

Enjoy!

