The worst part of being human is that we tend to forget things especially in the midst of trying to get something done.  I’ve had a couple of days like that this week where there was just so much going on I got lost.

I was lost mentally, spiritually, and I’m reasonably certain I was physically lost too at one point, but I was too busy to really take notice.

http://www.sxc.hu/profile/juliaf

To recover I made a short list of things to remind myself and keep my bearings.  These are constellations in the night sky.  These are my compass points to give me my bearings when I get lost in the world.  This is the wisdom of friends, family, and a newfound community from #31DBB.  Special thanks and shout out to you folks!

And I figured if they work for me, they might work for you.

Any one have any others out there they’d like to share?

If you liked this post…

